Previous Recipients

Congratulations to the outstanding young individuals that have been Excellencerecipients of the Glass Half Full Scholarship.

2013: Tori Ackley

2014: Brooke Seamans

2015: Natalie Newhart

2016:  Lizzy Wright

2017: Devyn Saylor

2018: TWO Recipients!
Griffin Kasson and Isaac Dibble



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *